Fastway site:

 Home  |  Rates and Services  |  Track and Trace  |  Franchise Opportunities  |  Fastway Directory  |  News  | |  Login 




Prices





Free freight analysis





Courier timetables





Authority to leave form





Fast label






New Courier Franchises





New Regional Franchises





Support for Franchisees





Testimonials From Franchisees





Franchise Enquiry Form






Courier Franchisees





Fastway Regional depots





Franchise Support Office





Job opportunites






Press Articles





Fastway associates





History



Fastway Directory
Courier Franchisees
Franchise Support Office
Job Opportunities
 
Fastway Regional Depots

Please select your nearest franchisee from the list below and contact them for full details of services in your area.

When you become a Fastway customer you deal directly with your own Courier Franchisee. As owners of their own business, our couriers are enthusiastic about offering you an excellent service, at a highly competitive price. Dealing directly with the same Courier Franchisee allows you to book in a regular pick up time - and you can be sure your requirements are known.

 
Location
Bloemfontein
Cape Town
Durban
George
Johannesburg
Klerksdorp
Polokwane
Pretoria
Rustenburg
Vereeniging
Fastway Couriers (Bloemfontein) Top
Monique Louw
Regional Franchisee
monique.louw@fastway.co.za
061 465 1483
Maryna Marais
Admin/Customer Service
bloemfontein@fastway.co.za
Japie Fourie
Admin/Operations
bloemfontein@fastway.co.za

Ciaralox (Propriety) Limited T/A Fastway Couriers (Bloemfontein)

2013/161484/07

15 Nico le Roux Street
East End
Bloemfontein


For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 051 000 0005
Fax: 086 687 8844

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Cape Town) Top
Warren Geldenhuys
Operations Manager
warren.geldenhuys@fastway.co.za
072 628 6941
Phillis Timba
Accountant
phillis.timba@fastway.co.za
Ezra Rhodes
Customer Calling Programme

Tania Lawrence
Customer Calling Programme
capetown.customerservices@fastway.co.za
Shireen Marinus
Left Freight
cpt.leftfreight@fastway.co.za
Mellory Jansen
Accounts
mellory.jansen@fastway.co.za
Jeffery Moses
CDM

Zarina Slamdien
CSD Manager
zarina.slamdien@fastway.co.za
073 169 6431
Ruth Shama
Customer Service
cpt.csd2@fastway.co.za
Eugene Rhodes
Operations Supervisor

Frejus Abiyou
Operations Supervisor

Candice Esau
Courier Development Manager
candice.esau@fastway.co.za
Clint du Toit
Franchise Recruitment & Training Manager
capetown.recruitment@fastway.co.za
Vanessa Smith
CSD
vanessa.smith@fastway.co.za
Leigh Rhoda
Receptionist
capetown.reception@fastway.co.za
Vanessa Little
Managing Director
vanessa.little@fastway.co.za
082 468 0964

Blue Beacon Investments 15 (Pty) Ltd T/A Fastway Couriers (Cape Town)

2006/005858/07

42 Industrial Ring Rd
Parow, Industria
Cape Town


For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 0861 222 882
Fax: 086 404 6772

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Durban) Top
Rajesh Luckman
Regional Franchisee
rajesh.luckman@fastway.co.za
Ushir Lakman
Regional Franchisee
ushir.lakman@fastway.co.za
Tasmim Cassim
CSD/Administration
tasmim.cassim@fastway.co.za
Santhni Pillay
Franchise Development Manager
santhni.pillay@fastway.co.za
Krish Haricharan
Courier Development Manager
krish.haricharan@fastway.co.za
Vanessa Reddy
Customer Service
dur.csd1@fastway.co.za
Desanya Subbarayan
Customer Service
durban customerservices@fastway.co.za
Alison Vincent
Sales Consultant
alison.vincent@fastway.co.za
Neval Rambully
Sales Consultant
neval.rambully@fastway.co.za
Kirshree Govender
Sales Consultant
kirshree.govender@fastway.co.za

Inter City Express Freight (Pty) Ltd T/A Fastway Couriers (Durban)

2010/003522/07

3 Quintas Park, 331 Inanda Road
Springfield Park, Durban

Emergency No.: 082 691 2345

For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 031 577 9900
Fax: 031 577 2171

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (George) Top
Hanno Lubbe
Regional Franchisee
hanno.lubbe@fastway.co.za
082 568 7260
Anzell Lubbe
Franchise Administration
anzell.lubbe@fastway.co.za
Madre Beneke-Tesner
Customer Service
george.admin@fastway.co.za

Eden Marine - Farming $ Future cc T/A Fastway Couriers (George)

2011/040799/23

6 Mirrorball Road, Unit 2
George Industrial,

6529

For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 044 873 3272
Fax: 044 873 3716

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Johannesburg) Top
Anette van den Bergh
Finance
anette.vandenbergh@fastway.co.za
Craig Gobby
Sales Manager
craig.gobby@fastway.co.za
Dewald Botha
Operations
dewald.botha@fastway.co.za
079 945 7592
Gary Porter
Training Manager
gary.porter@fastway.co.za
071 382 4347
Gail Brits
Customer Services Manager
gail.brits@fastway.co.za
Bronwyn van Zyl
Receiver Pays/Freight Forwards
bronwyn.holmes@fastway.co.za

Arctoclox (Pty) Ltd T/A Fastway Couriers (Johannesburg)

2010/006690/07

32 B Monteer Road
Isando
Johannesburg


For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 011 974 2845
Fax: 011 392 4693

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Klerksdorp) Top
Mike Bower
Regional Franchisee
mike.bower@fastway.co.za
082 450 9967
Sarah Bower
Administration Manager
sarah.bower@fastway.co.za
083 456 4264
Marina Steyn
Administration Assistant
marina.steyn@fastway.co.za

Great Western Distributors cc T/A Fastway Couriers (Klerksdorp)

96/12524/23

9 Roos Street,
Stilfontein



For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

018 484 1234
018 484 2023

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Polokwane) Top
Harleen Idensohn
Regional Franchisee (Sales)
harleen.idensohn@fastway.co.za
072 438 5562
Neil Burnett
Regional Franchisee (Operations)
neil.burnett@fastway.co.za
083 768 8281

WYZE Solutions T/A Fastway Couriers (Polokwane)

2001/062750/23

6 Industrial Area,
Polokwane



For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 015 297 6840
Fax: 015 297 6848

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Pretoria) Top
Chris Fraser
Regional Franchisee
chris.fraser@fastway.co.za
079 464 7684
Bianca de Lange
Customer Service Supervisor
bianca.delange@fastway.co.za
Jessica Immelman
Financial Controller
jessica.venter@fastway.co.za
Tumi Letsholo / Internal Sales
tumi.letsholo@fastway.co.za
Fax No.: 087 943 6281
076 206 8071
Ria Koelman / Sales Consultant
ria.koelman@fastway.co.za
Fax No.: 086 297 9739
072 987 3308
Lizelle Potgieter / Sales Consultant
lizelle.potgieter@fastway.co.za
Midrand, Zambezi, Gezina, Rosslyn, Garankua
074 585 1788
Kyrah Fraser
kyrah.fraser@fastway.co.za
Areas serviced: Midrand, Samrand
084 470 2786

Beadica 457 (Pty) Ltd, T/A Fastway Couriers (Pretoria)

2012/114374/07

Unit No 1 & 2, Block 3
282 Maggs Street
Waltloo
0186

For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 087 943 6280
Tel: 010 140 0178

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Rustenburg) Top
Lelani Kennedy
Regional Franchisee
lelani.kennedy@fastway.co.za
071 606 1989

Advance Couriers (Pty) Ltd T/A Fastway Couriers (Rustenburg)

2014/045422/07

9 Buffalo Thorn Business Park
cnr Kock & van Belkum Streets,
Oos Einde
Rustenburg

For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel: 010 140 0178
Tel: 071 606 1989

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

Fastway Couriers (Vereeniging) Top
Pieter Coetzee
Regional Franchisee
pieter.coetzee@fastway.co.za
082 487 4336

Umbhaba Couriers (Pty) Ltd T/A Fastway Couriers (Vaal)

Reg No. 2013/167330

25 Liberty Industrial Park,
Houtkop Road, Duncanville,
Vereeniging, 1939


For parcel enquiries please check Track and Trace first and if further details are required follow the link to the online enquiry form

Tel.: 016 100 0050
Fax.: 016 100 0051

Feel free to contact us to arrange a no obligation, Free Freight Analysis. We look forward to hearing from you.

See the Rates and Services for our region.

 
© Fastway Couriers South Africa